Vivid Yaruki

Exist†trace – “Little Mary to Utsukushiki Nikushimi no Donau”

Posted on: 2013/03/31

English:
“Little Mary and the Beautiful Loathing of the Danube”
Will you forgive me?
I lost your favorite ring somewhere
I’m sorry, Mama

Mary, where are you?
How could you lose my ring?!
Get back here immediately,
I’m going to punish you!

Please stop, it hurts!
I went to look for it
Deep within the forest, and even at the bottom of the lake

How long have we been so dysfunctional?
Because it’s just the two of us in this castle,
Where pain is our only solace

Hey, hold me papa
So tight it feels like I can’t breathe
You stopped so coldly like this,
Why won’t you wake up?

For her 16th birthday
I wrote invitations to everyone
To come and entertain my daughter

My white knight with whom I fell in love
Was the best chef in town
He was poisoned by a priest who gave him directions
With wine given in hospitality

Hey, papa, isn’t it lively?
Once this waltz is over
I’ll line up all my modest presents
With only the moon watching

How long have your collections been buried in the castle?
However, in the innermost chambers
Your favorite seat is still empty

The disconsolate queen
Gave poison to Mary
She said “I won’t give her to anyone”
With a kind smile

Hey papa, hold me
So tight it feels like I can’t breathe
Come quickly to my side
To be with Mary.

Romaji:

Yurushite kureru kana
Mama no daiji na ringu
Dokoka ni nakushite shimatta no
Gomen nasai

Mary doko ni iru no
Masaka watashi no ringu
Imasugu koko e o modorinasai
Oshioki yo

Itai wa mou yamete
Watashi sagashite kuru wa
Mori no oku, numa no soko datte

Itsu kara ka watashitachi wa
Kowarete shimatta no
Futarikiri oshiro no naka
Itami dake ga yasuragi dakara

Nee papa, dakishimete
Iki mo dekinai kurai ni
Tsumetaku tomatta mama
Naze mezamenai no?

Juu roku no tanjoubi
Shoutaijou o kaku wa
Kono musume o mitasu minasama e
 
Koi o shita hakuba no kishi
Machi ichiban no chef
Michi o shimesu shimpu sama ni
Omotenashi no doku iri wine
 
Nee, papa, nigiyaka deshou
Kono waltz ga owattara
Nabeyou mukuchi na presents
Tsuki dake ga miteru

Itsu kara ka collection wa
O shiro o umetsukushi
Soredemo mada ichiban oku
O ki ni iri no seki ga aiteru wa

Aware na okisaki wa
Mary ni doku wo motta
“Dare ni mo watasanai” to
Yasashii egao de

Nee papa dakishimete
Iki mo dekinai kurai ni
Imasugu soko e iku wa
Mary to tomo ni

Leave a comment

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive songs as they\'re posted

Join 187 other subscribers