Vivid Yaruki

AND -Eccentric Agent- – “Tsubomi”

Posted on: 2013/02/10

Lyrics/music: PECO

English:

“Flower Buds”

We came into an overgrown garden
So rundown it seemed like many raindrops could trickle in

Once we noticed, we looked up at the sky
Are we even able to care for this precious life?

Holding my cherished dreams,
The garden changed colors drastically
Shaken by the sunlight,
I quietly walked away

I tied together the severed threads,
With all my prayers, I’ll water you
I’ll patch up the cracks so the light can shine in
Ah, I just prayed

Holding my cherished dreams,
Extremely vividly
I follow the patchy sunlight filtering through the trees
I’m walking away

Enveloped in all this love,
My heart overflows
I want to protect the feelings I gently nurtured within my heart

So I won’t let you wither again

Let’s walk together

Romaji:
Arehateta niwa ni chiribameta
Ikutsuka no ame mo agatta you de

Kizukeba bokura wa sora o mite
Itoshii inochi mo sodatsu no darou

Taisetsu na yume o dakishimete
Tsuyoku irozuita
Kono hizashi ni yurarete
Shizuka ni arukidasu yo

Togireta ito o tsunagiawaseta
Negai o komete mizu o yarou
Sukima o nutte hikari ga sasu you
Nee tada inotta

Taisetsu na yume o dakishimete
Takaku azayaka ni
Hibiwareta komorebi o tadoru
Arukidasu yo

Takusan no ai ni tsutsumarete
Mune ga afuredasu
Sono mune de yasashiku sodeteta omoi o mamoritakute

Mou karasanu you ni

Issho ni aruite ikou

[T/N]: Thanks to Sophie for requesting this song! I viewed the kanji for my romaji and translation at hiphopVOMIT. They have a ton of songs with romaji and kanji lyrics, so check them out! Also, the subject/object of the song wasn’t always completely clear to me (I must be out of practice >.>) so sorry if it doesn’t make complete sense…

1 Response to "AND -Eccentric Agent- – “Tsubomi”"

Grade A stuff. I’m unlqostienabuy in your debt.

Leave a comment

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive songs as they\'re posted

Join 187 other subscribers