Vivid Yaruki

exist†trace – “Wrath”

Posted on: 2012/03/21

Lyrics and music: Miko

English:
The earth doesn’t make the flowers bloom
Even though they fearfully pray, the end approaches
These are the sins of foolish people

Hey, I’ve committed a sin, I can’t go any further

Arrows of glass scatter in a brilliant finale
Run away, leave me behind now, you’re innocent

I noticed you looking back
My hands were soaked in black rain
As I confessed my sins,
I pulled the trigger of destruction

Hey, until the day we can meet again, I’m no longer lost

Escape to pure memories, forget me now
So you won’t remember my betrayal

This frailly fleeting world
Is like glass, don’t you think?
Run far away, even just a little
You’re innocent
Leave me here now, without looking back

Romaji:
Oroka na hito no tsumi
Daichi wa hana wo sakasezu ni
Obiete inottemo owari no toki wa chikazuki

Nee, tsumi o okashita watashi wa mou arukenai you

GARASU no ya ga chiru azayaka na shuumaku
Masshiro na anata wa nigete watashi o oite ima

Furikaeri kizuita
Kono te wa kuroi ame ni nure
Ayamachi no zange to
Hakai no hikigane o hiita

Nee, aeru sono hi made ima wa mou mayowanai yo

Uragitta watashi o omoidasanu you ni to
Masshiro kioku ni nigete watashi o wasure ima

GARASU no you da ne
Moroku hakanai sekai
Masshiro na anata wa nigete
Sukoshi demo tooku
Furikaerazu ni Watashi o oite ima

Leave a comment

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive songs as they\'re posted

Join 187 other subscribers